No Disruptions in Life

Last night, or I should say, early this morning during the peaceful of the night, I read this sentence from Science and Health.

“Life is continuous and harmonious.”

Pushing my consciousness, I opened up to letting go of the beginnings and ends typically associated with life.

Life is ongoing, peaceful, strong, happy.

Then I replaced the word “Life” with “Love.

Yes, I thought, Love is ongoing and harmonious. Love has nothing to do with the ups-and-downs of human emotions. Love embraces us nonstop. Love is joyous, with an untouchable equilibrium.

Then I replaced the word “Life” with “Mind.”

Mind is continuous and healthy. Mind is substance. Our substance. Forever.

I went to bed and the thoughts of a continuous harmonious Life kept going through my head. Nice.

Have a great day, everyone!

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “No Disruptions in Life

  1. Julia July 26, 2012 at 10:36 am Reply

    Thank you, Cheryl. Your words have contributed to my beautiful day. May yours also be beautful.
    ~Julia

  2. […] of arguing to be right or get our way, let’s argue on the side of a universal right or way. CommentsPowered by Facebook Comments Leave a Comment » Related Topics: Home, […]

  3. […] atom of dust thrown into the face of spiritual immensity, is dense blindness instead of a scientific eternal consciousness of […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.