Rest is relevant

My house was a mess. I didn’t know where to start cleaning. I felt tired.

Then I woke up. Heeh, I was cozy in bed. I had rested.

My house was still a mess, but the “tired” feeling was only a dream, so I didn’t buy into it. I stood firm with the truth that I have the consciousness of being rested because that is surely what a good God has expressed through me.

I cleaned the house.

He restores my soul. He leads me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.”- Psalms 23:3

???????????????????????????????

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

