Going Home

What a successful trip to Seattle I had. The East West Bookshop was an excellent and hospitable venue for my book talk on 21st Century Science and Health. The audience was very interactive and asked fantastic questions. I appreciate seekers of truth, because they help me on my spiritual journey. I also appreciated being able to visit with my daughter and son-in-law. Wow, they can cook up a tasty meal and keep Mom fed.  We recalled the trip Carly and I made to Australia, New Zealand, and Thailand a few years ago. We tried as many extreme sports as we could muster. We both loved hang gliding in New Zealand, but when it came to the bunging jumping, Carly went on her own. I took the picture.

Carly, bunging jumping in Australia

Now, I head back to upstate New York, where the weather is chilly and known to still drop some snow flurries. But, I love it.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

